Bradford 01274 306 000
Leeds 0113 849 4000
Huddersfield 01484 915 000

Our voluntary commitments include...

Andrew Hurst is a Governor at Harden Primary School and Trustee of MIND in Bradford

Ann-Marie Keighley is a Governor at Westroyd Primary and Infant School and a member of the Farsley Community Initiative Committee.

Caroline Thomson-Hayes is a Bradford Live, Director and Trustee; Non-executive director of Otley Sailing Club.

Chris Schofield is a Governor at One in a Million School, a member of the Business and Innovation Panel of the Leeds LEP, and a trustee of the Bradford Samaritans charity. Additionally, Chris is a lay member (Governance & Audit) or the Leeds West Clinical Commissioning Group.

David Strachan is a Governor at Sedburgh School

James Staton is a member of the Rotary Club in Keighley, as well as a member and host counsellor for the Rotary District 1040 Foundation Committee, with a responsibility for Peace Fellows. James was previously President of the Bradford Law Society from 2012 – 2014 and remains on the Society’s committee.

Karen Crutchley is a member of the British Gymnastics Technical Committee for Rhythmic Gymnastics

Martin Sweeney was recently appointed director of Bradford Breakthrough Limited, and is also a trustee of two charities; Bradford Tradesmens Homes, which operates an almshouse, and the Fred Towler Charitable Trust.

Melissa Wloch is an events co-ordinator for the Leeds Junior Lawyer’s Division.

Simon Petchey is director of SI Artspace, a visual arts charity in Sheffield Simon is also a director of Little Germany Action.

John Feaster is a governor at Drighlington primary school and a member of the Stamp Taxes Practitioners Group.